This week I did a very quick and easy mani, since I have a ton going on with school, and my son’s birthday. I used Essie’s We’re In It Together, and No Place Like Chrome, China Glaze’s – Naked, and Orly’s – You Are Not Alone. All but Essie’s – No Place Like Chrome, are 2012 Breast Cancer Awareness Polishes

I started off by painting my nails with one of the new Essie breast cancer polishes in We’re In It Together

 

Then on my ring fingers I did the fish tail braid Using Essie’s – No Place Like Chrome as the base, then alternated China Glaze’s – Naked, along with Essie’s No Place Like Chrome, and We’re In It Together

 

On my remaining fingers I put one coat of Orly’s – You Are Not Alone, to pull it all together!

I love the way this weeks mani came out! Hope you enjoy it too, plus I’ll have a step by step post on how to do a fish tail braid mani posted soon.

 

Happy Painting!

One response »

  1. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

