I stumbled upon my Michael Marcus polish on http://www.sneeqpeek.com. If you’re not familiar with sneeqpeek, it’s a website that has products available at discounted prices. They change the venders a few times a week, so it can be fun to find a new brand and get to try it at half the price. Any way I loved the satin look that Purplicious has.

I noticed that this polish went on smooth, easy, and covered completely with one coat. How ever I still applied a second coat, just to make sure I had the full effect of this polish. My manicure dried very fast, which was a surprise, since it’s not a fast drying polish.

I love Michael Marcus’s Purplicious. It’s a must have for any girl/women.

If you’ve tried Michael Marcus Polish please let me know your thoughts.

Happy Painting!

One response »

  1. Crissy says:

    What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other users like its aided me. Good job.

Leave a Reply

