I have been planning this mani for a while now.

I started with two coats of Essie’s – Good Morning Hope, and a top coat.

Once my polish was dry (I waited about an hour), I applied my stencil. I found sticky stencils at my local craft store.

Then I sponged on Essie’s – Check  Up using a  makeup sponge.

I love they way this turned out, but it still needed one more thing. I found these at my local craft store too. Pink crystal ribbons!

I love Essie’s Raise Awareness Collection, and my pink crystal ribbon put the finishing touch on my first Go Pink Wednesday mani!

Happy Painting!

Leave a Reply

