Mint Magic!

As I was looking through the nail polish at my local Ulta, I stumbled upon POP beauty nail glam. They only had 6 colors their, how ever I knew I had to have this one. My 3-year-old son said ” This is a good one mommy”! I knew he had made this decision for me.

Mint Magic is a bright mint green cream polish, with a high gloss finish. The first coat of this polish went on smooth with very little streaking. The second coat covered completely. I was left with a smooth glossy mint mani! I topped it off with Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat.

I love this color so much I had to put it on my toes too!

The only downfall is that 12 hours later it began to chip:(. I’m going to try this polish with a different top coat. I love this color too much to just give up on it!

Happy Painting!

One response »

  1. i am obssessed with these nail polish i have never liked something this much i did three coats and sally hansen clear polish for my top!!!! and it has been just fine take into consideration that busy mom who are always doing something cant always keep naipolish on for too long no matter how good it is sad but true lol

Leave a Reply

