NARS is a nail polish that I had never heard of before. A fellow nail polish lover told me I should give it a try. So as the old saying goes ” don’t knock it till you try it”. It took a little pavement pounding but I found NARS. And who doesn’t love the hunt for a brand or certain color of polish. I think that’s part of the fun. So any ways, Once I found NARS there weren’t a whole lot of colors that I was thrilled with. Of course I did find one amazing silver that I had to have, it’s called Space Odyssey.

I’m not sure I can even express how much I love this polish. The way it shines all the time. I could not get a good pic of it, due to the glare the polish was putting off. NARS Space Odyssey is full of tiny silver partials, that shine all the time. The polish went on very well, with no clean up. You got to love that. I did apply two coats, just to make sure I got the full effect of the polish. I’m intrested to see if all of his polishes are simillar?

If you’ve tried NARS please let me know you thoughts, and any recommendations on colors to pick up and review.

Happy Painting!

Leave a Reply

